Contact Us

Contact Information

PRESTON BRANCH

  • Details
  • Unit D3,Leyland Business Park, Centurion Way, Leyland, PR25 3GR
  • Telephone: +44 (0)1772 699880
  • Fax: +44 (0)1772 623852
  • Email : preston@lg-uk.com

GLASGOW BRANCH

  • Details
  • Unit 1 Houston Place, Kingston Bridge Trading Estate, Glasgow G5 8SG
  • Telephone: +44 (0)141 290 0901
  • Fax: +44 (0)141 429 2537
  • Email : glasgow@lg-uk.com

MANCHESTER BRANCH

  • Details
  • Unit 6 Guinness Road Estate, Trafford Park, Manchester, M17 1SD
  • Telephone: +44 (0)161 728 56 56
  • Fax: +44 (0)161 728 53 12
  • Email : manchester@lg-uk.com

LEEDS BRANCH

  • Details
  • Unit B, Turnkey Park, Royds Lane, Leeds, LS12 6AD
  • Telephone: 0113 208 3339
  • Email : leeds@lg-uk.com

LIVERPOOL BRANCH

  • Details
  • 25, Vandries Street, Liverpool, L3 7BJ
  • Telephone: +44 (0)151 203 1900
  • Fax: +44 (0)151 203 1085
  • Email : liverpool@lg-uk.com

BIRMINGHAM BRANCH

  • Details
  • Unit 24 Coneygre Industrial Estate, Birmingham New Road, Tipton, DY4 8XP
  • Telephone: +44 (0)121 546 0001
  • Fax: +44 (0)121 557 1527
  • Email : Birmingham@lg-uk.com

WEST LONDON BRANCH

  • Details
  • Unit 30 Telford Way, Westway Industrial Estate, Acton, London, W3 7XS
  • Telephone: +44 (0)208 1508885
  • Fax: +44 (0)208 9977694
  • Email : westlondon@lg-uk.com

EAST LONDON BRANCH

  • Details
  • London Industrial Estate, 74 Roding Road, Beckton, E6 6LS
  • Telephone: +44 (0)207 474 1111 , +44 (0)207 416 6164
  • Fax:+44 (0)207 474 6060
  • Email : eastlondon@lg-uk.com

LIFTING PROJECTS

  • Details
  • Unit D3,Leyland Business Park, Centurion Way, Leyland, PR25 3GR
  • Telephone: +44 (0)1772 699888
  • Fax: +44 (0)1772 458162
  • Email : liftingprojects@lg-uk.com

MIDDLESBROUGH

  • Details
  • Unit 10, Trident Business Centre, Startforth Road, Riverside Park Industrial Estate, Middlesbrough, TS2 1PY
  • Telephone: 01642 791792
  • Fax: 01642 459680
  • Email : Middlesbrough@lg-uk.com

BRIDGWATER BRANCH

  • Details
  • Unit Zz3 wylds road, Bridgwater, TA6 4BH
  • Telephone: +44 (01278 455556
  • Fax: +44 (0)1278 426730
  • Email : bridgwater@lg-uk.com

HEAD OFFICE

  • Details
  • Lifting Gear UK Ltd, Head Office & Accounts, Unit 1D Maple Court, White Moss Business Park, Skelmersdale WN8 9TW
  • Telephone: +44 (0)1695 725550
  • Email : info@lg-uk.com

ONLINE ENQUIRY FORM

If you see this, leave this form field blank and turn CSS support on.
LinkedIn

Follow us on Facebook and LinkedIn.